Anime

Anime Expo 2018 Cosplay Music Video – Welcome to the Jungle/Massive Explosion/Hot Limit

Anime Expo 2018 at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Thank you very much to all the awesome Cosplayers who participated in this video! ^_^

Video by: Kurt Del Rosario

Songs:
– Welcome to the Jungle Cover by Sershen&Zaritskaya
– Massive Explosion from Dissidia Final Fantasy NT
– Hot Limit Cover
– 05:09 was the intended song for this vid & I had to change it due to copyright—hence the brief lipdub part
– Running My Head by Shirobon ft. Camden Cox

Check out SKDR Films on:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SKDRfilms
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/skdrfilms

Featuring:
00:05, 02:10 Ela Pasion https://www.instagram.com/misselapasion
00:20, 09:49, 11:19 Ashton Taylor https://www.instagram.com/ashton.taylor.cosplay
00:20, 04:54, 09:59, 14:19 Feisty Vee https://www.instagram.com/feisty_vee
00:20, 04:43, 09:44, 14:04 Camislyce https://www.instagram.com/camislyce
00:22, 05:09 Ezra (my wife IRL)
00:24, 01:59 Leah Stevo https://www.instagram.com/leahstevoart
00:27, 01:13, 09:26 Nikki Moxxi https://www.instagram.com/nikkimoxxi
00:29, 10:59 Emi Bubble https://www.instagram.com/smilingbubble
00:31, 15:09 Sabrina Nichole https://www.instagram.com/sabrinanicholebun
00:33, 03:38 Jwunders https://www.instagram.com/jwunders
00:36, 07:18 Zuttoniko https://www.instagram.com/zuttoniko
00:36, 07:06 MinkMint https://www.instagram.com/minkmintcosplay
00:36, 07:18 Lint https://twitter.com/breaddemon
00:41, 04:02 Lily2silly https://www.instagram.com/lily2silly
00:45, 08:16 unicorn_astronaut https://www.instagram.com/unicorn_astronaut
00:45, 04:28, 08:04, 13:35 the_fantastic_nami https://www.instagram.com/the_fantastic_nami
00:45, 08:11 Sarah Kathrine Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/sarahkathrinecosplay
00:49 Cachelle Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/cachellecosplay
01:01 micoron__ https://www.instagram.com/micoron__
01:24 rinnieriotcosplay https://www.instagram.com/rinnieriotcosplay
01:33 lollipopheidi13 https://www.instagram.com/lollipopheidi13
01:44
01:51 kirajelly https://www.instagram.com/kirajelly
02:26
02:35 Lenox Knight https://www.instagram.com/lenoxknightofficial
02:48 Von7animefreak https://www.instagram.com/von7animefreak
03:08
03:18 livi_centric https://www.instagram.com/livi_centric
03:30 Reagan Kathryn https://www.instagram.com/reagankathryn
03:30 Ashlynne Dae https://www.instagram.com/ashlynnedae
03:51 pinklunatik https://www.instagram.com/pinklunatik
04:19, 06:53 januarycosplay https://www.instagram.com/januarycosplay
05:31 arisukira https://www.instagram.com/arisukira
05:44 frau.vonghoul https://www.instagram.com/frau.vonghoul
05:52 xbrinni https://www.instagram.com/xbrinni
06:03 zora33belle https://www.instagram.com/zora33belle
06:14 Sinastri https://www.instagram.com/sinastri
06:30 cc.nova https://www.instagram.com/cc.nova
06:36 valkyrjur_sisters https://www.instagram.com/valkyrjur_sisters
07:29 Alicia Marie https://www.instagram.com/aliciamariebody
07:38 Sydney Marie https://www.instagram.com/luvsydneymarie
07:48 claire0492 https://www.instagram.com/claire0492
07:57 Mariko Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/marikocosplay
08:46 jossi.ke https://www.instagram.com/jossi.ke
09:02 nadyasonika https://www.instagram.com/nadyasonika
09:02 fanini_rabbids https://www.instagram.com/fanini_rabbids
09:02 azulettecosplay https://www.instagram.com/azulettecosplay
09:15 Alex Drastal https://www.instagram.com/alexdrastal
09:36 tiffany_g25 https://www.instagram.com/tiffany_g25
10:25 bobocissy https://www.instagram.com/bobocissy
10:41 MissKat Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/its_misskatt
10:41 Angi Viper https://www.instagram.com/angiviper
11:10 oaksy.music https://www.instagram.com/oaksy.music
11:30
11:40 Maitland Ward https://www.instagram.com/maitlandward
11:51 Aly Brazil https://www.instagram.com/aly.brazil
12:04 azayaka_cosplay https://www.instagram.com/azayaka_cosplay
12:10 sergiospanishninja https://www.instagram.com/sergiospanishninja
12:20
12:27
12:36 milktea.tiff https://www.instagram.com/milktea.tiff
12:45 Standesu https://www.instagram.com/standesu
12:59 Charmie Sweets https://www.instagram.com/charmiesweets
13:14 maybesleeping https://www.instagram.com/maybesleeping
13:21 turntechgeneticist https://www.instagram.com/turntechgeneticist
13:28
13:51 meeversdesu https://www.instagram.com/meeversdesu
14:11 starwinghood https://www.instagram.com/starwinghood
15:23 Elizabeth Rage https://www.instagram.com/elizabethrage

[More links to be added shortly]

Accorhotels.com (アコーホテルズ)
Translate »