SUMO

Day 11 Match-up July 2019 Grand Sumo

Please check out NHK World Sumo site
https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/tv/sumo/

New York
12:30pm
6:30pm
12:30am
4:30am

Chicago
11:30am
5:30pm
11:30pm
3:30am

Denver
10:30am
4:30pm
10:30pm
2:30am

Los Angeles
9:30am
3:30pm
9:30pm
1:30am

Toronto
12:30pm
6:30pm
12:30am
4:30am

Tbilisi
8:30pm
2:30am
8:30am
12:30pm

London
5:30pm
11:30pm
5:30am
9:30am

Sao Paulo
1:30pm
7:30pm
1:30am
5:30am

Berlin
6:30pm
12:30am
6:30am
10:30am

Tokyo
1:30am
7:30am
1:30pm
5:30pm

Moscow
7:30pm
1:30am
7:30am
11:30am

Paris
6:30pm
12:30am
6:30am
10:30am

Sydney
2:30am
8:30am
2:30pm
6:30pm

Accorhotels.com (アコーホテルズ)
Translate »